The Academic Programs are joint activities developed by the member universities through VIU's Academic Council.


The activities are complementary to the curricular studies undertaken in the universities, and students can integrate them in their academic career.


The Academic Council issues Calls for lectureships and Calls for interest for the Academic Programs. The proposals are examined, discussed and selected during the biannual meeetings of the Council.

 

People

Dean
Prof. Carlo Giupponi - dean@univiu.org

Vice Dean 
Prof. Luca Pes - luca.pes@univiu.org

Executive Director
Orla McLaughlin  - orla.mclaughlin@univiu.org

Globalization Program

Scientific Coordinator
Prof. Luca Pes - luca.pes@univiu.org

Program Coordinator
Cristina Di Gioia - cristina.digioia@univiu.org

Program Assistant
Francesca Zennaro - francesca.zennaro@univiu.org

Program Assistant
Helene Duci - helene.duci@univiu.org


Intensive Graduate Activities

Scientific Coordinator
Dr. Ilda Mannino - ilda.mannino@univiu.org

Program Coordinator
Elisa Carlotto - elisa.carlotto@univiu.org